Easter and Summer:

Camp 4Computer Coding & Science \ Maths Camp

science-image

161221-165698

Easter Dates:

Week 1: Monday, 10th April – Thursday, 13th April
Week 2: Tuesday, 18th April – Friday, 21st April.

Times: 9.00am – 3.00pm
Fees:  €140

Summer Dates:

  • Week 1: Tuesday, 6th June – Friday, 9th June
  • Week 2: Monday, 12th June – Friday, 16th June
  • Week 3: Monday, 19th June – Friday, 23rd June
  • Week 4: Monday, 26th June – Friday, 30th June
  • Week 5: Monday, 3rd July – Friday, 7th July
  • Week 6: Monday, 10th July – Friday, 14th July
  • Week 7: Monday, 17th July – Friday, 21st July
  • Week 8: Monday, 24th July – Friday, 28th July
  • Week 9: Monday, 1st August – Friday, 4th August
  • Week 10: Monday, 7th August – Friday, 11th August
  • Week 11: Monday, 14th August – Friday, 18th August

Times: 9.00am – 3.00pm

Fees: 150
           Bank Holiday weeks / 4 day  week  €140