Download Teenage Summer Programme 2017 Brochure/Booking Form

      • Irish Summer Courses U.C.D.1

                               Course Dates
        Course 1: Tuesday, 6th June – Friday, 16th June
        Course 2: Monday, 10th July – Friday, 21st July
        Course 3: Monday, 7th August  –  Friday, 18th August

        Please visit  http://gaelcholaistecholumba.com  for more details


    • Create an App – Teenage Course

slider5

Download Teenage Course App Development Information

                                                Course Dates
Course 1: Monday, 19th June – Friday, 30th June
Course 2: Monday, 7th August  –  Friday, 18th August

 

    • Photography Workshop for Teenagers

4

Download Teenage Photography Workshop for Teenagers Information

   Course Dates
Course 1: Tuesday, 6th June – Friday, 9th June
Course 2: Monday, 24th July – Friday, 28st July

 

    • Film and Cinematography Workshop

Download Teenage Cinematography Workshop for Teenagers Information

   Course Dates
Course 1: Monday, 10th July – Friday, 14th July

 

    •  Baking & Cookery for Teenagers

Download Teenage Baking and Cookery Workshop for Teenagers Information

 Baking & Cookery Course

 Course Dates
Course 1: Monday, 3rd July – Friday, 7th July
Course 2: Tuesday, 1st August – Friday, 4th August

 

    • Animation Workshop

Download Teenage Animation Workshop Information

   Course Dates
Course 1: Monday, 12th June – Friday, 16th June
Course 2: Monday, 24th July – Friday, 28th July