Camp 9:  Irish Summer Camps/Campaí Samhraí

Easter Dates:

Week 1: Monday, 26th March – Thursday, 29th March
Week 2: Tuesday, 3rd April – Friday, 6th April.

Times: 9.00am – 3.00pm 
Fees:  €125 

Summer Camps:

camp1 Arts& Sports camp

Easter Dates:

Week 1: Monday, 26th March – Thursday, 29th March
Week 2: Tuesday, 3rd April – Friday, 6 April.

Times: 9.00am – 3.00pm 
Fees:  €125 

Summer Dates:

  • Week 1: Tuesday, 5th June – Friday, 8th June
  • Week 2: Monday, 11th June – Friday, 15th June
  • Week 3: Monday, 18th June – Friday, 22rd June
  • Week 4: Monday, 25th June – Friday, 29th June
  • Week 5: Monday, 2nd July – Friday, 6th July
  • Week 6: Monday, 9th July – Friday, 13th July
  • Week 7: Monday, 16th July – Friday, 20th July
  • Week 8: Monday, 23rd July – Friday, 27th July
  • Week 9: Tuesday, 30th July – Friday, 3rd August
  • Week 10: Monday, 7th August – Friday, 10th August
  • Week 11: Monday, 13th August – Friday, 17th August

Times: 9.00am – 3.00pm
Pre-Camp 8.15am – 9.00am, Free of Charge
Post-Camp: 3.00pm – 6:00pm (€7 per hour)
Please Remember: Bring Morning Snacks, Packed Lunch, Bottle of Water

Fees:     €140

               Bank Holiday weeks / 4 day weeks €125