Camp 9:  Irish Summer Camps/Campaí Samhraí

Easter Dates:

Week 1: Monday, 15th April – Thursday, 18th April
Week 2: Tuesday, 23rd April – Friday, 26th April

Times: 9.00am – 3.00pm 
Fees:   €125

€135 for (3-4) age group

Summer Camps:

camp1 Arts& Sports camp

Easter Dates:

Week 1: Monday, 15th April – Thursday, 18th April
Week 2: Tuesday, 23rd April – Friday, 26th April

Times: 9.00am – 3.00pm 
Fees:   €125

€135 for (3-4) age group

Summer Dates:

  • Week 1: Tuesday, 4th June – Friday, 7th June
  • Week 2: Monday, 10th June – Friday, 14th June
  • Week 3: Monday, 17th June – Friday, 21st June
  • Week 4: Monday, 24th June – Friday, 28th June
  • Week 5: Monday, 1st July – Friday, 5th July
  • Week 6: Monday, 8th July – Friday, 12th July
  • Week 7: Monday, 15th July – Friday, 19th July
  • Week 8: Monday, 22nd July – Friday, 26th July
  • Week 9: Monday, 29th July – Friday, 2nd August
  • Week 10: Tuesday, 6th August – Friday, 9th August
  • Week 11: Monday, 12th August – Friday, 16th August

Times: 9.00am – 3.00pm
Pre-Camp 8.15am – 9.00am, Free of Charge
Post-Camp: 3.00pm – 6:00pm (€7 per hour)
Please Remember: Bring Morning Snacks, Packed Lunch, Bottle of Water

Fees: €140 & €150 for (3-4) age group
Bank Holiday weeks / 4 day weeks €125 & €135 (3-4) age group